Dr. K. S. Charak Dr. Shripad Shingwekar Dr. Laxman Doiphode Dr. Deepti Lele

Director – MBA & MCA
MBA, Ph.D., MIMA
37 Yrs Experience
drkscharak@gmail.com

Professor
MMS, M.Phil, Ph.D.
27 Yrs Experience
sabhay68@yahoo.com

Associate Professor
M.Com, MBA, Ph.D., UGC NET
13 Yrs Experience
lbdoiphode@gmail.com

Associate Professor
B.Com., LLB, MPM, Ph.D.
11 Yrs Experience
leledeepti.p@gmail.com
Dr. Bidhan Datta Prof. Kavita Joshi Dr. Manisha Maddel Prof.Avinash Jadhav

Assistant Professor
AMIE (E&C Engg.), MMS (HR), Ph.D,
UGC NET
32 Yrs Experience
bidhandatta2000@yahoo.co.in
kavita
Assistant Professor
MBA, DHRM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
12 Yrs Experience
kavita.joshi81@gmail.com
Dr. Manisha Maddel
Assistant Professor
MCS, MBA, Ph.D.,
15 Yrs Experience
maddelmanisha@gmail.com
Avinash Jadhav
Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Comp. Sc.), MCA, MBA
13 Yrs Experience
jadhav.avinash81@gmail.com
Prof. Vinod Bhelose Prof. Shivangi Datir Prof. Rashmi Rathod Prof. Amruta Kale
Photo-VS Bhelose - 1Assistant Professor
M.B.A., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
5 Yrs Experience
vinodbhelose@gmail.com
10. Datir Shivangi Vikram

Assistant Professor
B.Com, MHRM,
12 Yrs Experience
datir.shivangi@gmail.com

RashmiAssistant Professor
B.Com, LLB, MBA, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
5 Yrs Experience
rash.chavan16@gmail.com
12. Kale Amruta RameshAssistant Professor
B.Sc, MBA
8 Yrs Experience
amruta662@gmail.com
Prof. Dhananjay Kumar Prof. Chandni Bhandwalkar Prof. Soni Shankar Prof. Vikas Yedave
Dhananjay-Kumar_MBA
Assistant Professor
B.A., M.B.A., NET
12 Yrs Experience
dhananjay.kumar@gmail.com
Chandni
Assistant Professor
BCA, MBA
3 Yrs Experience
chandnibhandwalkar357@gmail.com
15. Soni Ravishankar
Assistant Professor
BCA, MBA
3 Yrs Experience
ravishankarsoni2@gmail.com
Yedave Vikas
Assistant Professor
BE (Mech), MBA
3 Yrs Experience
vikaslyedve@gmail.com
Prof. Rutuja Jadhav Prof. Shweta Kumbhar Prof. Akshay Shende Mrs. Savita Yadav
Prof. Rutuja Jadhav
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
7 Yrs Experience
rutuja.jadhav@gmail.com
Shweta Kumbhar
Assistant Professor
BCA, MBA
3 Yrs Experience
shwetakumbhar06@gmail.com
Akshay Shende
Assistant Professor
B.Com., MBA
1 Yrs Experience
akshayshende05@gmail.com
Savita Yadav
Librarian
M.Lib., NET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
4.6 Yrs Experience
kamblesavita1234@yahoo.co.in