Dr. K. S. Charak Dr. Shripad Shingwikar Dr. R. D. Chaudhari Dr. L. B. Doiphode
navsahyadri_charak_saheb
Director – MBA & MCA
MBA, Ph.D., MIMA
36 Yrs Experience
drkscharak@gmail.com
Dr. Shripad
Professor
DBM, MMS, M.Phil, Ph.D.
26 Yrs Experience
sabhay68@yahoo.com
Dr. R.D.Chaudhari
Associate Professor
M.Com, MMS, Ph.D.
14 Yrs Experience
rdchaudhari1965@gmail.com

Associate Professor
M.Com, MBA, Ph.D., UGC NET
12 Yrs Experience
lbdoiphode@gmail.com
Dr. Bidhan Datta Prof. Kavita Joshi Prof. Akhtar Ali Sayyed Prof.Avinash Jadhav
5. Dr Bidan Datta
Assistant Professor
AMIE(E&C Engg.),MMS(HR),Ph.D,UGC NET
31 Yrs Experience
bidhandatta2000@yahoo.co.in
kavita
Assistant Professor
B.Com.,DHRM,M.B.A.
11 Yrs Experience
kavita.joshi81@gmail.com
7. Akthar Ali

Assistant Professor

B.e-comm,MBA(Mktg),Ph.D (pursuing)
11 Yrs Experience
ar.sayyed@gmail.com
8. Avinash Jadhav

Assistant Professor

BCS,M.Sc.(Comp. Sci.),MCA
12 Yrs Experience
jadhav.avinash81@gmail.com
Prof. Vinod Bhelose Prof. Shivangi Datir Prof. Rashmi Rathod Prof. Amruta Kale
Photo-VS Bhelose - 1
Assistant Professor
B.Com., M.B.A.(Fin.)
4 Yrs Experience
vinodbhelose@gmail.com
10. Datir Shivangi Vikram

Assistant Professor
B.Com,MHRM,
11 Yrs Experience
datir.shivangi@gmail.com

Rashmi
Assistant Professor
B.Com,LLB, MBA
4 Yrs Experience
rash.chavan16@gmail.com
12. Kale Amruta Ramesh
Assistant Professor
B.Sc,MBA (Mktg)
6 Yrs Experience
amruta662@gmail.com
Prof. Dhananjay Kumar Prof. Chandni Bhandwalkar Prof. Soni Shankar Prof. Vikas Yedave
Dhananjay-Kumar_MBA
Assistant Professor
B.A., M.B.A., NET
10 Yrs Experience
dhananjay.kumar@gmail.com
Chandni
Assistant Professor
BCA, MBA
2 Yrs Experience
chandnibhandwalkar357@gmail.com
15. Soni Ravishankar
Assistant Professor
BCA,MBA (Mktg)
2 Yrs Experience
ravishankarsoni2@gmail.com
16. Yedave Vikas
Assistant Professor
BE(Mech),MBA(Opr)
2 Yrs Experience
vikaslyedve@gmail.com
Prof. Shweta Kumbhar
17. Shweta Kumbhar
Assistant Professor
BCA,MBA (Fin)
2 Yrs Experience
shwetakumbhar06@gmail.com